Staff

gaston200
Maria Teresa Gaston
Managing Director of Foundations of Christian Leadership

View profile on Faith & Leadership

mtgaston@div.duke.edu

SallyHicks_staffphoto
Sally Hicks
Managing Director of Faith & Leadership

View profile on Faith & Leadership

hicks@div.duke.edu

NathanKirkpatrick_staffphoto
Nathan Kirkpatrick
Managing Director of Alban

View profile on Faith & Leadership

nkirkpatrick
@div.duke.edu

alaina_kleinbeck150
Alaina Kleinbeck
Director of  Thriving in Ministry Coordination Program

View profile on Faith & Leadership

akleinbeck@div.duke.edu

DavidLOdom_staffphoto
David L. Odom
Executive Director

View profile on Faith & Leadership

dodom@div.duke.edu

AletaPayne
Aleta Payne
Senior Associate Editor

View profile on Faith & Leadership

apayne@div.duke.edu

JessamynRubio_staffphoto
Jessamyn Rubio
Manager of Web and Interactive Media Projects

View profile on Faith & Leadership

jrubio@div.duke.edu

KellyGilmer_staffphoto
Kelly Ryan
Director of Thriving Congregations Coordination Program

View profile on Faith & Leadership

kryan@div.duke.edu

victoria200
Victoria Atkinson White
Managing Director of  Grants

View profile on Faith & Leadership

vwhite@div.duke.edu

GretchenZiegenhals_staffphoto
Gretchen Ziegenhals
Managing Director

View profile on Faith & Leadership

gziegenhals@div.duke.edu

Fellows

kate_bowler_ratio
Kate Bowler
Fellow and Assistant Professor of the History of Christianity in North America

View profile on Faith & Leadership

LGregoryJones_staffphoto
L. Gregory Jones
Dean, Duke Divinity School
and Senior Fellow

View profile on Faith & Leadership

l.gregory.jones@duke.edu

Questions We Answer

We know that you grapple with many difficult questions as a Christian leader. We want to help. Complex concerns about ministry can’t be fully addressed here, of course, but we provide a starting point for engaging the deep issues.

Learn More »