Staff

betsy headshot cropped
Betsy Buschman
Administrative Assistant

View profile on Faith & Leadership

bbuschman@div.duke.edu

Donielle Cyprian headshot
Donielle Cyprian
Program Coordinator

View profile on Faith & Leadership

dcyprian@div.duke.edu

gaston200
Maria Teresa Gastón
Director of Foundations of Christian Leadership

View profile on Faith & Leadership

mtgaston@div.duke.edu

Sally-Hicks-Head-Shot
Sally Hicks
Managing Director of Faith & Leadership

View profile on Faith & Leadership

hicks@div.duke.edu

alaina_kleinbeck150
Alaina Kleinbeck
Director of Thriving in Ministry Coordination Program

View profile on Faith & Leadership

akleinbeck@div.duke.edu

Emily Lund headshot cropped
Emily Lund
Communications Specialist

View profile on Faith & Leadership

emily.lund@duke.edu

DavidLOdom_staffphoto
David L. Odom
Executive Director

View profile on Faith & Leadership

dodom@div.duke.edu

AletaPayne
Aleta Payne
Senior Associate Editor

View profile on Faith & Leadership

apayne@div.duke.edu

JessamynRubio_staffphoto
Jessamyn Rubio
Manager of Web and Interactive Media Projects

View profile on Faith & Leadership

jrubio@div.duke.edu

KellyGilmer_staffphoto
Kelly Ryan
Director of Thriving Congregations Coordination Program

View profile on Faith & Leadership

kryan@div.duke.edu

VWhite headshot 2018 resize
Victoria Atkinson White
Managing Director of Grants

View profile on Faith & Leadership

vwhite@div.duke.edu

wwhite-2-square cropped
Wanda White
Assistant Director, Thriving in Ministry and Thriving Congregations Coordination Programs

View profile on Faith & Leadership

wwhite@div.duke.edu

Fellows

kate_bowler_ratio
Kate Bowler
Fellow and Associate Professor of the History of Christianity in North America

View profile on Faith & Leadership

LGregoryJones_staffphoto
L. Gregory Jones
President, Belmont University

View profile on Faith & Leadership

David Goatley-m
David Emmanuel Goatley
Research Professor of Theology and Black Church Studies; Director of Office of Black Church Studies

View profile on Faith & Leadership

colon-emeric_mug
Edgardo A. Colón-Emeric
Dean of Duke Divinity School; Irene and William McCutchen Associate Professor of Reconciliation and Theology; Director of the Center for Reconciliation

View profile on Faith & Leadership

CONNECT WITH US

Subscribe to the Faith & Leadership newsletter to stay in touch with Leadership Education at Duke Divinity.

Questions We Answer

We know that you grapple with many difficult questions as a Christian leader. We want to help. Complex concerns about ministry can’t be fully addressed here, of course, but we provide a starting point for engaging the deep issues.

Learn More »