Staff

betsy headshot cropped
Betsy Buschman
Administrative Assistant

View profile on Faith & Leadership

bbuschman@div.duke.edu

Donielle Cyprian headshot
Donielle Cyprian
Program Coordinator

View profile on Faith & Leadership

dcyprian@div.duke.edu

gaston200
Maria Teresa Gaston
Director of Foundations of Christian Leadership

View profile on Faith & Leadership

mtgaston@div.duke.edu

SallyHicks_staffphoto
Sally Hicks
Managing Director of Faith & Leadership

View profile on Faith & Leadership

hicks@div.duke.edu

nk headshot (1)
Nathan Kirkpatrick
Managing Director of Alban

View profile on Faith & Leadership

nkirkpatrick@div.duke.edu

alaina_kleinbeck150
Alaina Kleinbeck
Director of Thriving in Ministry Coordination Program

View profile on Faith & Leadership

akleinbeck@div.duke.edu

Emily Lund headshot cropped
Emily Lund
Communications Specialist

View profile on Faith & Leadership

emily.lund@div.duke.edu

JessamynRubio_staffphoto
Jessamyn Rubio
Manager of Web and Interactive Media Projects

View profile on Faith & Leadership

jrubio@div.duke.edu

KellyGilmer_staffphoto
Kelly Ryan
Director of Thriving Congregations Coordination Program

View profile on Faith & Leadership

kryan@div.duke.edu

VWhite headshot 2018 resize
Victoria Atkinson White
Managing Director of  Grants

View profile on Faith & Leadership

vwhite@div.duke.edu

wwhite-2-square cropped
Wanda White
Assistant Director, Thriving in Ministry and Thriving Congregations Coordination Programs

View profile on Faith & Leadership

wwhite@div.duke.edu

GretchenZiegenhals_staffphoto
Gretchen Ziegenhals
Managing Director

View profile on Faith & Leadership

gziegenhals@div.duke.edu

Fellows

kate_bowler_ratio
Kate Bowler
Fellow and Associate Professor of the History of Christianity in North America

View profile on Faith & Leadership

LGregoryJones_staffphoto
L. Gregory Jones
Dean, Duke Divinity School
and Senior Fellow

View profile on Faith & Leadership

l.gregory.jones@duke.edu

David Goatley-m
David Emmanuel Goatley
Research Professor of Theology and Black Church Studies; Director of Office of Black Church Studies

View profile on Faith & Leadership

colon-emeric_mug
Edgardo A. Colón-Emeric
Irene and William McCutchen Associate Professor of Reconciliation and Theology; Director of the Center for Reconciliation; Senior Strategist, Hispanic House of Studies

View profile on Faith & Leadership

Questions We Answer

We know that you grapple with many difficult questions as a Christian leader. We want to help. Complex concerns about ministry can’t be fully addressed here, of course, but we provide a starting point for engaging the deep issues.

Learn More »